Facebook Twitter
Now With Over 23,000 Reviews!
Sign up now
Page:   1 ...

Recent Reviews in All Categories

Back to Reviews Front Page
by Sakura

I am leaving this service after three years of membership.


I am leaving this service. After exactly three years of membership I am calling it quits. 18th of March, 2017. I am leaving this service because I hardly follow their trades anymore. When I started out with them I followed some 30% of the trades (read my earlier review) and gradually increased that to following about all of them. Just by sheer luck I managed to avoid the large losses this service has experienced in 2016 (see below). By the end of 2016 I noticed that I was able to outperform this services trades by creating my own entry and exit criteria. I guess you could say I learned... Full Review

Overall Rating  

18 March 2017

ManyWaysToTrade
by Robertvuono1968

Worst broker. Do not use these people


The customer service is pathetic in fact worse than pathetic. Full Review

Overall Rating  

22 February 2017

tradeMONSTER
by Brightspot

Pretty Good


They try hard to do well and earn your money. One of the better brokers. Commissions are pricey But they give a lot in return by the way of the platform, analysis, Full Review

Overall Rating  

by Brightspot

STOP


Whatever you do, don't buy this product or any other. It's a wonder why this is still in business Full Review

Overall Rating  

by Brightspot

Not bad, but not great


Fairly well trading. Iron condors. The problem is one bad trade And your down 20% but overall this is a usefull service. Full Review

Overall Rating  

15 February 2017

10PercentPerMonth
by Sukarkumars

Kim Klaiman is a Liar


Do not trust this man. He makes up reviews, notice they are all great. He is a liar and a fraud Full Review

Overall Rating  

13 February 2017

SteadyOptions
by Sukarkumars

Excellent Educational


I believe one of the very best Full Review

Overall Rating  

13 February 2017

Investopedia.com
by Sukarkumars

Bad expeirence


Another "Be Careful" Beware Full Review

Overall Rating  

13 February 2017

OptionSpreadStrategies.com
by Angelo

FOUS4 ACADEMY - EXCELLENT DAY TRADING EDUCATION


FOUS4 Academy ... This is the REAL deal! You will get an extremely great education from Cameron Fous, Mike Spinosa and Robert Millar. All experienced traders with over a decade of knowledge to share. As an experienced educator for over 20 years, I have strong feelings about quality education and what that typically looks like in a classroom setting. FOUS4 Academy far exceeded my expectation with a "no holds barred" approach with their education delivery and information as well as being transparent about the realities of trading in general. This is not a "Get Rich Quick" scheme and you... Full Review

Overall Rating  

09 February 2017

Fous4 Academy
by Mt2020

good enough for most traders


I've had an account with them for a long time. They are reliable, and you can always reach someone if needed. They tack on extra percentage point to trades under a buck, plus the 7.95. My biggest gripe is with their withdrawal policy, because they make you call them for a withdrawal, and they want a fee for a transfer. I also don't like that they pin this tagline on their home page "Scottrade does not promote day trading"!!! Full Review

Overall Rating  

07 February 2017

Scottrade
Page:   1 ...

 

Trader Tech Vantage Point Software  4 New ReviewsThe Kirk Report  3 New ReviewsWarrior Trading  5 New ReviewsThe Stock Swoosh  5 New ReviewsTradenet Capital Israeli  15 New Reviews@takingprofits  16 New ReviewsFous4 Academy  10 New ReviewsSteadyOptions  15 New ReviewsThe Intelligent Investor: The Definitive Book on Value Investing  3 New ReviewsStage 5 Trading Corp  4 New ReviewsTheDayTradingAcademy  3 New ReviewsLessons from the Greatest Stock Traders of All Time  4 New ReviewsHow To Make Millions  3 New Reviews